Congratulations to D123 Alumni at Marist

Congratulations are in order for Oak Lawn-Hometown District alumni who currently attend Marist High School. More than 30 former OLHMS students have earned a spot on the Dean’s List or Honor Roll in the first semester.

“We are very proud of the ongoing academic success of our students as they progress through high school.  It speaks to the notion that the foundation we build at a middle school level serves as the springboard for their future performance.  We look forward to celebrating our students continued accomplishments at Marist in the years to come,” said OLHMS Principal, Kristin Simpkins.

Those who made the Dean’s List are students who earned a GPA of 5.0 or better. Those students who received Honors earned a GPA of 4.5 to 4.9 out of a 5.0.

Dean’s List:

  • Morgan Bagus
  • Charles Brooker
  • Andrew Brooker
  • Anna Deiters
  • Georgia DeRousse
  • McKenna Dunaway
  • Juliana Filippo
  • Sarah Immordino
  • Madelyn Jaworek
  • Andreana Kekempanos
  • John McMahon
  • Emily Oskielunas
  • Nicole Parzygnat
  • Jerome Quebbeman
  • Kathleen Reilly
  • Jack Santiago
  • Kalyssa Smith
  • Miranda Steponik
  • Vanessa Vihnanek
  • Michael Yerkes
  • Carolyn Yusa


  • Gavin Carey
  • Angel Cepeda
  • Laila Dorsey
  • Kwintyn Essex
  • Kendal Ewell
  • Emma Gapski
  • Emma Jamison
  • Adam Keller
  • Ryan Kelly
  • Karolina Kubasik
  • Eva Quebbeman
  • Marc Rivera
  • Robert Streit