2018-19 Meetings and Agendas

 

Board of Education 

 Monday, August 20, 2018, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, August 28, 2018, Special Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, September 11, 2018, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, September 24, 2018, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, October 9, 2018, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, October 22, 2018, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, November 12, 2018, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, December 4, 2018, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, December 17, 2018, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, January 8, 2019, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, January 28, 2019, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, February 12, 2019, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, February 25, 2019, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, March 18, 2019, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, April 9, 2019, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, April 23, 2019, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, May 20, 2019, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, June 17, 2019, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes

 

 

 

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

 Monday, July 23, 2018, Special Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, Notice to Reconvene Special Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 16, 2018, Special Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 22, 2018, Special Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes