2016-17 Agendas & Minutes

 

Board of Education 

 Monday, August 22, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, September 13, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, September 26, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Notice Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, October 11, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, October 24, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, November 14, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, December 6, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, December 19, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, January 17, 2017, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes 
 Monday, January 30, 2017, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, February 14, 2017, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, February 27, 2017, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
 Monday, March 20, 2017, Board of Education Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, April 11, 2017, Committee of the Whole Meeting
 Monday, April 24, 2017, Board of Education Meeting
 Monday, May 22, 2017, Board of Education Meeting
 Monday, June 19, 2017, Board of Education Meeting