2015-16 Agenda & Minutes Archive

Board of Education

Monday, June 20, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 7, 2016, Notice of Special Closed Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 23, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 12, 2016, Notice of Special Closed Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 25, 2016, Notice of Public Hearing Agenda
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, Notice of Special Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 22, 2016, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 26, 2016, Notice of Public Hearing Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2016, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 14, 2015, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2015, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 17, 2015, Notice of Special Hearing for Tax Levy Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 26, 2015, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 6, 2015, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 28, 2015, Notice of Special Hearing for Budget Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 8, 2015, Committee of the Whole Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 24, 2015, Board of Education Meeting Agenda Minutes